Board of Directors


The Board of Directors for Los Angeles Chapter of Tuskegee Airmen Inc. provides leadership for the operation of the organization, and is tasked with executing the organization's vision.  Those who serve on the Board are elected annually by the general membership, from a range of backgrounds, bringing various talents and skills.  

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Joycelin Tomlin


Leslie Orticke

Financial Secretary

Daniel Minor

Member at Large

Rosanna Beaumont

LACTAI member since 2012

Daughter of DOTA - Myron Wilson


LACTAI Member since 2005

2015 - 1st Vice President LACTAI

2014 - 2nd Vice President LACTAI

2009 - Board Member LACTAI

2007 - Membership Chair LACTAI

Widow of DOTA - James Leon Pratt, Sr.

Sallie Pratt


Errol Lewis 

Public Relations

Simeon Ginyard

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Member at Large

Monica L. Isabell

LACTAI member since 2012

Second Vice-President

Col. Franklin Henderson

LACTAI Member since 1988

Retired Army Colonel and retired Electrical Engineer


Cecil Clark


Craig Huntly

Member at Large

Roberta Jones

LACTAI member since 2014

"Being involved in your community is a must".

Member at Large

Dotty Thornhill

LACTAI member since 2008

Wife of DOTA - Levi Thornhill

© 2016 by AppWorksSC. 

Los Angeles Chapter,